District Leadership

Position Name (click name to email) Phone
District Chair Randy Scofield 713-881-3400
District Vice-Chair    
District Commissioner Robert Jackson 713-516-3235
     Scouts BSA Roundtable Commissioner    
     Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner    
District Executive Coleman McDonough 310-404-6256

Program Committee

Program Committee Chair
     • Event Feedback
Carol Clarkston 713-385-6535
Activities Chair    
     Camporee Chair    
     Day Camp Director Robert Jackson 713-516-3235
     Day Camp Program Director Rhyan Mays 832-259-7051
     District Dinner Chair    
     Rocket Day Chair Cristobal Aguirre 281-701-9441
     Webelos Woods Chair Carol Clarkston  
Advancement Chair Ramana Palisetti  
     District Recognitions Joseph Henry 832-607-0344
Enterprise Risk Management Chair    
     First Aid Meet Chair    
Order of the Arrow Chapter Adviser Mike Woods 281-725-0145
Religious Emblems Chair Ella Aubin 281-794-5900
Spring of Service Chair    
Training Chair    
Webmaster / Communication
     • Website Feedback / Submit Corrections
Sharon Watson 832-314-7505

Membership Committee

Membership Committee Chair
Request Recruiting Fliers

Finance Committee

Finance Committee Chair Matt Sullivan 713-420-9488
Friends of Scouting Chair    
Popcorn Chair Brett Estrade 225-803-1360
Nominating Committee Chair Jim Radcliffe 973-432-0933


Council Number 576
Boy Scouts of America

Cockrell Scout Center
2225 N Loop W
Houston, Texas 77008

(713) 659-8111
(713) 659-6729 (fax)

Council Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 
8:00 am to 4:30 pm
(excluding holidays)

(Scout Shops hours)

SHAC Facebook

  pinterest icon  Flickr Icon  Instagram icon  Youtube icon